A day in the kitchen

I have been sick all week so my mom helped with the older 2 kids and I spent the day with MJ. I didn’t feel great but I was inspired to accomplish some things I had been wanting to try.  So,  I made my first batch of fridge jam and my first attempt at yogurt. I had both them together today and it was delicious! I used local strawberries and raw milk-Yum!

Also, my dad came over and finished painting our hallway (such a blessing), so I made us homemade pizza for lunch. Enjoy the pictures!

sidenote: in the yogurt pics you can see my kombucha in the background. I am learning so much!

imageimageimageimage

Leave a Reply

