Starting again

Well hello there! It has been awhile but now that I am working less, I am hoping to devote time to the blog again. I will be posting pictures of the kids, garden and projects around the house as well as videos and funny things the kids say. K and G say some hilarious stuff so stay tuned for a good laugh. For example: this morning the kids were eating store-bought cereal for breakfast. This is rare mostly because I don’t buy cereal and they usually eat oatmeal every morning. However, it was one of THOSE mornings and thanks to my dad, we had some “healthy” cereal from the store on-hand. There was dried fruit (raisins and cranberries) in the cereal which usually the kids love. K finished her cereal and said, “Mama, I don’t like these craisins. They taste like candy and I KNOW you don’t want me to eat candy.” She is such a “little mama” even to herself!

Here are some pictures from Christmas. Enjoy!

DSC_0370 DSC_0368 DSC_0350 DSC_0351 DSC_0357 DSC_0360 DSC_0343 DSC_0337 DSC_0325

Leave a Reply

